Main / Educational / Indian states and their cities

Indian states and their cities

Indian states and their cities

Name: Indian states and their cities

File size: 944mb

Language: English

Rating: 5/10



13 Jan I have also made a list of Indian Cities, Indian States list. Andhra Pradesh (AP) Adilabad. Anantapur. Arunachal Pradesh (AR) Anjaw. Changlang. Bihar (BR) Araria. Arwal. Chandigarh. Chandigarh. Chhattisgarh (CG) Bastar. Bijapur. Dadra and Nagar Haveli (DN) Dadra and Nagar Haveli. Daman and Diu (DD) Daman. Delhi (DL). For each state and union territory, all districts, cities and towns. Andaman & Nicobar Islands. Andhra Pradesh. Arunachal Pradesh. Assam. Bihar. Chandigarh. Chhattisgarh. Dadra & Nagar Haveli. India: States and Major - Andhra Pradesh - Andaman & Nicobar Islands. Statewise List of Cities in India. 1 Andaman & Nicobar [AN] 2 Andhra Pradesh [AP] 3 Arunachal Pradesh [AR] 4 Assam [AS] 5 Bihar [BH] 6 Chandigarh [CH] 7 Chhattisgarh [CG] 8 Dadra & Nagar Haveli [DN] Andhra Pradesh [AP] - Karnataka [KR] - Madhya Pradesh [MP] - Maharashtra [MH].

The following tables are the list of cities in India by population. Often cities are bifurcated into . million), Delhi UA ( million) and Kolkata UA ( million)). The cities listed in bold are the capitals of the respective state / union territory. Map - List - 1 to 25 - to India is a country located in southern Asia. With over billion people, India is the most Since then, their structure has remained largely unchanged. Each state . The City Voter in India: A Study of General Elections in Nagpur. Abhinav. 22 Jul India has 29 states and seven union territories. Cities are classified into several categories on the basis of their population. 50,00, - above.

26 Jul All the states and union territories are unique in their own ways. . The first planned city of post independent India; Chandigarh is a Union. 7 Sep Map of India showing 29 States and Capitals of India including Find the list of all 29 Indian states and 7 union territories and their capitals. Indian Cities and Their Nicknames: The table comprises the complete list of famous Indian Cities and their Nicknames and also the respective states. Visit our . India, a union of states, is a Sovereign, Secular, Democratic Republic with a the various States/UTs in the Country and urges you to explore their magnificent . 12 Feb India is divided into 29 states and 7 union and territories are further subdivided into Districts (zilla), of which there are


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!